News

KFP @ RBTE 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

May 2017 - RBTE Over the two days of May 8th & 9th 2017 we again exhibited the KFP business  ..

View Full Detail
hp Retail Solutions Specialist
Monday, March 13, 2017

Now more than just a partner..... We are delighted to confirm that we are now an hp Part ..

View Full Detail
Fingopay from Sthaler - Biometrics taken to the next level
Tuesday, March 07, 2017

KFP Partners with Sthaler KFP are delighted to announce that we are now an approved dist ..

View Full Detail
KFP in 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

We have had a hugely successful 2016, and we would like to kick off our first news update of 201 ..

View Full Detail
New Partners & New Services!
Monday, November 14, 2016

A new partner, & a new service It has been a busy couple of months. Whilst continuing t ..

View Full Detail
KFP now an APC Select Partner
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

A great partnership We are delighted to announce that KFP are now an official certified APC Sel ..

View Full Detail
EU Vote - a message to our clients
Friday, June 24, 2016

EU Vote - a message from our CEO Following the results of the EU referendum yesterday, I wanted  ..

View Full Detail
New admin HQ Online
Tuesday, June 21, 2016

New office open for business! After a busy 2 months refitting & customising, we are pleased  ..

View Full Detail
Toshiba award for KFP 3 years in a row
Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Toshiba award KFP again KFP recently attended the annual Toshiba Connect Conference in Latvia fr ..

View Full Detail
We are now on YouTube!
Monday, March 21, 2016

Our first video on YouTube! As we continue to grow our business, we recognise the power of socia ..

View Full Detail

Get in touch

Feel free to drop us a message anytime. We look forward to hearing from you.